无人认领资产的受益人


据估计,英国有多达200亿英镑的无人认领资产。 这些包括:

  • 养老金;
  • 人寿或其他保险单;
  • 储蓄计划;
  • 股权;
  • 休眠帐户;
  • 股利;
  • 客户账户资金;
  • 实物资产,财产或有价物品;
  • 来自数千或其他来源的任何其他信用余额!

由于各种原因,资产仍无人认领。 例如,资产往来时,资产持有人可能已经搬走,过世或没有反应。 如果死者的近亲或遗产执行官不了解死者的财产,则死者可能无人认领。

西蒙娜与受益人交谈

在2019中:

13000+

受益人位于

59

不同的国家

1300+

解决案例

为什么选择Finders International?

Finders International已成功以其名义或由于资产持有人去世而应得的无人认领的资金,使世界各地的受益人团聚。

如果您希望我们帮助您追回欠款,只需签署我们的协议并发送所需文件即可。 我们将处理其余的过程,所有杂费均由我们的佣金支付。

如果您是公司或组织 持有无人认领的资金,财产或帐户,并希望我们帮助找到受益人, 请联系我们 或看我们的 资产统一服务 页面上发布服务提醒。

常见问题与解答

如果我们找到了我们认为您或您可能认识的人有权获得的资产,Finders International将与您联系。

请通过联系我们 电话,信件或电子邮件 让我们知道指定的人不再住在该地址。 如果您有任何可以帮助我们找到该人的信息,例如转寄地址,物业经理或房地产经纪人的详细信息,请尽快通知我们。

我们绝不会要求您直接向我们付款。 我们的费用是在您同意的情况下预先确定的,是应支付给您的最终款项的固定百分比,仅在您支付时才支付。 Finders International通常会以不赢不收的方式工作。 如果您的索赔由于任何原因而失败,我们的时间和费用将被注销,您将不会欠我们任何东西。

否。请注意,我们不是收债员,仅参与积极的资产追踪。

Finders International使用各种保存公共记录的数据库。 按照我们的 ISO Certification 标准,我们完全符合GDPR。

大多数资产在6-18个月内收回。 但是,时间可能会受到每种情况下个人特征的影响。

推荐: 萨里的A夫人收到我们的来信后与我们联系,告知我们她认为自己知道这笔无人认领的款项,而且可以忽略不计。 但是,她签署了我们的表格,我们发现她应得38,000英镑! 她评论说:“我感到震惊和高兴-非常感谢您的工作!”

联系我们

Beneficiaries to Unclaimed Assets


It is estimated that there is up to £200 billion worth of unclaimed assets in the UK. These include:

  • Pensions;
  • Life or other Insurance Policies;
  • Saving plans;
  • Shareholdings;
  • Dormant accounts;
  • Dividends;
  • Client account funds;
  • Physical assets, property, or items of value;
  • Or any other credit balance from thousands or sources!

Assets remain unclaimed for various reasons. For example, the asset holder may have moved, passed away, or are unresponsive when correspondence is sent to their address. Assets from deceased persons may remain unclaimed due to a lack of a Will or beneficiaries are unaware of the assets as the deceased never discussed them.

Simonne talking to beneficiaries
Finders International Service

Why Choose Finders International?

Finders International have successfully reunited Beneficiaries, both in the UK and Worldwide, with unclaimed funds in their name or due to them via inheritance.

20000+

Cases Solved Since 1997

In 2019:

13000+

Beneficiaries located in 2019

59

Different Counties

1300+

Cases Solved

If you wish us to help recover the money due to you, simply sign our agreement and send the required documents. We will take care of the rest of the process and any incidental costs are covered by our commission fee.

If you are a company or organisation holding unclaimed funds, property, or accounts, and would like us to help locate beneficiaries, please contact us or see our Asset Reunification Service page.

FAQ

Finders International will contact you if we have located an asset that we believe you, or someone you may know, is entitled to.

Please contact via phone, letter, or email  to let us know that the named person/s no longer lives at the address. If you have any information that may help us locate the individual, please let us know. For example, a forwarding address, the property manager, or the estate agent that dealt with the sale of your home.

We will never ask you to make any direct payments to us. Our fee is set in advance with your agreement, as a fixed percentage of the final sum due to you, paid only when you are. Finders International will often work on a no win/no fee basis. Should your claim be unsuccessful for any reason, our time and expenses will be written off and you will not owe us anything.

No. Please note that we are not debt collectors and are only involved with positive asset tracing.

Finders International use various databases which hold public records. In accordance with our ISO 27001 standard, we are fully GDPR compliant.

Most assets are recovered within 6-18 months. However, timings can be influenced by the individual characteristics of each case.

Testimonial: Mrs A from Surrey contacted us having received our letter to inform us she thought she knew about this unclaimed sum and that it was negligible. However, she signed our form and we found out she was due £38,000! She commented “I’m shocked and delighted – and very grateful to you for your work!”

Contact Us