死者遗产的受益人

当一个人去世时,他们可以这样做而无需留下最后遗嘱和遗嘱,或者他们所作的遗嘱无效。 在这两种情况下,遗产均被视为“无遗嘱”,无遗嘱继承规则根据死者所在的国家(或州)而生效。

几十年来,Finders International与成千上万的律师一起工作,他们在确定和确定正确的肠道受益人方面遇到了问题。 同样,他们来找我们时找不到遗嘱中的指定人士,需要专业帮助。

在其他情况下,我们将独立或与我们的国际合作伙伴合作,以自负风险和费用寻找受益人,然后按应急费用支付费用。 这意味着,由于我们已经找到了受益人,我们将获得一定比例的款项,但是仅当案件成功分发时。

如果已将协议发送给您,则我们要求您签名并退还给我们,以便我们可以代表您-对您没有任何成本或财务风险-并要求您赔偿您应得的金额。

我们是一家屡获殊荣的公司,也是该行业全球最大的公司之一。 凭借无与伦比的标准和收益,我们为所找到的继承人提供了安全可靠的服务。

Beneficiaries to Deceased Persons Estates

When a person passes away they may do so without leaving a Last Will & Testament or the Will they made is invalid. In both cases the estate is then treated as ‘intestacy’ and the rules of intestate succession come into force, according to the Country (or State) in which they died.

Finders International have worked with thousands of solicitors over decades where they have encountered problems identifying and locating the correct beneficiaries on intestacy. Similarly they come to us where a named person in a Will cannot be found and professional help is needed.

In other cases we work independently or with our international partners to trace beneficiaries at our own risk and expense and are then paid on a contingency fee basis. This means that we are paid a percentage of the sums due to the missing beneficiaries we have located, but only if and when a case is successfully distributed.

If an Agreement has been sent to you then we ask you to sign and return this to us so that we may represent you – at no cost or financial risk to you – and claim the amount you are entitled to.

We are an award winning firm and one of the largest firms globally in our industry. With standards and benefits that are unmatched, we provide a safe and secure service to the heirs we locate.