家谱和失散多年的亲人

我们经常会制作一个详细的家谱,当然还会跟踪许多家庭成员,其中一些人可能已经失去了联系,或者从未听过彼此,并希望与他们取得联系。

家谱


如果您按照按判决金额收费保留我们的服务,并且我们已经编制了一个家谱作为我们工作的一部分,可以将此副本发送给您。 为了收到此信息,请在收到您的遗产后与我们联系(每人保留一份服务一份)。 我们的家谱的额外副本可以付费购买。

家谱不包括其他受益人的姓名,地址或联系方式,因为我们需要根据我们的数据保护注册要求保密此类信息(请参阅 证书和认证).

重要注意事项: 发现者不允许在任何论坛或网站或任何其他可公开访问的媒体上在线发布我们的家谱的副本或我们的研究细节。 这样做可能会使保险失效。


寻找失散多年的亲人


在意识到失散多年的亲人或以前不为人知的家庭成员之后,您可能希望建立联系。 我们可以帮助您做到这一点。 收到您的遗产后,您可以寄信给我们转发给您的亲属。 我们要求您打开您的来信,因为我们无法转发任何可能不合适的邮件。 你会理解你的亲戚没有义务回答,但根据我们的经验,他们通常这样做,并且我们多年来促进了许多幸福的团聚。 联系我们.

Family trees & long lost relatives

We often produce a detailed family tree and, of course, trace many members of a family, some of whom may have lost touch or never heard of each other and would like to make contact.

Family Trees


If you have retained our services on a contingency fee basis and we have compiled a family tree as part of our work, a copy of this can be sent to you. In order to receive this, please contact us after you receive your inheritance (one copy per person who has retained our services). Additional copies of our family tree may be purchased for a fee.

Family trees do not include any names, addresses or contact details of other beneficiaries as we are required to hold such information in confidence in accordance with our Data Protection Registration requirements (see Credentials & Accreditations).

IMPORTANT NOTE: Finders do not allow copies of our family trees or details of our research to be posted online on any forum or website or in any other publicly accessible media. To do so may invalidate insurance cover.


Finding long lost relatives


Having become aware of long lost relatives or previously unknown family members you may wish to establish contact. We can help you to do this. Once you have received your inheritance you may send us a letter for forwarding to your relative. We ask that your letter is unsealed for our perusal as we cannot forward any mail that may be inappropriate. You will appreciate that your relative is not obliged to reply, but in our experience they usually do and we have facilitated many happy reunions over the years. Contact us.