法律支持服务

我们的法律支持服务为律师和其他法律专业人士提供各种事务的帮助,包括寻找遗嘱,无人认领的资产,休眠余额,所需的文件以及全世界的破产检查。 有时,可以向房地产的私人执行人提供这些服务。

服务

海外破产检索

在分配房地产基金之前,我们会在海外几个司法管辖区进行破产搜索,包括澳大利亚,新西兰,美国等。

遗失遗嘱服务

通过我们全面的定制服务(包括确定性遗嘱注册),搜索已故遗嘱的记录,或者查找比已保存遗嘱更高的版本。

丢失,休眠和无人认领的资产

我们经过改进的新的英国资产搜索功能将汇总我们的资源以检查无人认领或丢失的资产,并将识别出可能被忽视或存入遗忘帐户中的资金。

缺少文件服务

我们的失踪文件服务可以协助获取证书,遗嘱和其他文件的副本。 在Finders,我们可以进行研究,查找记录并提供丢失的文档,以帮助进行文件管理。

遗产地销售和服务

按照质量标准组织财产的个人管理,销售协调,清关及相关服务。

将银行更新

查看您的遗嘱银行并与客户续签联系,以确认您的记录是最新的。

联盟何为

利用丰富的经验,我们的专家可以在房地产管理流程的多个阶段为您提供帮助,并确保遵守最佳实践。 我们的搜索和保险支持服务使您放心,可以更安全地向受益人分配资金。 Finders International的遗嘱服务可以帮助确认死者的遗嘱身份或检查您可能持有的遗嘱的更高版本。 我们可以扩大“确定性”提供的搜索范围,以提供范围广泛的定制产品,以减轻执行者和主管部门的风险。 这些搜索有助于促进将财产正确分配给合法的继承人,同时还可以在搜索完成后通过Aviva提供保险。 我们的资产搜索通过检查真实账户和休眠账户以及所持有的资产,从而帮助将正确的信息输入IHT表格,从而帮助最大化房地产的价值。 凭借我们的全球影响力和经验,可以在世界各国进行破产搜索,以在律师支付遗产费用之前检查受益人的破产能力。 这可以帮助客户遵守律师协会的业务记录。 我们进行的广泛搜索使我们处于行业的最前沿。

我们会及时评估您的案例并向您发送我们的建议。

Legal Support Services

Our Legal Support Services assist solicitors and other legal professionals with a variety of matters including searches for missing wills, unclaimed assets, dormant balances, required documents and checks for bankruptcy around the world.  Occasionally these services can be offered to private executors of an estate.

Services

Overseas Bankruptcy Searches

We offer bankruptcy searches for several jurisdictions overseas prior to distribution of estate funds, including Australia, New Zealand, the U.S, and many more.

Missing Will Service

Search for a record of the Deceased’s Will, or for a later version than the one held, through our comprehensive and bespoke service (incorporating the Certainty Will Register).

Missing, Dormant & Unclaimed Assets

Our new and improved UK asset search draws together our resources to check for unclaimed or missing assets and will identify funds that may have been overlooked or deposited in accounts that have been forgotten.

Missing Document Service

Our Missing Document Service can assist with obtaining copies of certificates, Wills and other documents. At Finders, we can undertake research, locate records and provide missing documents to assist with file management.

Probate Property Sales & Services

Personal management of property, sales coordination, clearance & associated services organised to quality standards.

What we do

Using extensive experience, our specialists can assist you through the many stages of the estate administration process and help ensure that best practice is observed. Our searches and insurance backed services offer peace of mind for a safer distribution of funds to beneficiaries. Finders International’s Missing Will Service can help confirm a deceased’s intestacy status or check for a later version of a Will you may hold. We can expand on searches offered by Certainty to offer a wide-ranging, bespoke product to mitigate risks to executors and administrations. These searches help facilitate a correct distribution of an estate to the rightful heirs whilst also providing insurance cover via Aviva upon completion of searches. Our Asset Searches help maximise the value of an estate by checking for both live and dormant accounts and holdings which enable correct information to be entered onto IHT forms. Thanks to our global reach and experience, bankruptcy searches can be run in countries around the world to check for insolvency against beneficiaries prior to solicitors making a payment of inheritance. This helps clients comply with the Law Society’s practice notes. The extensive searches we undertake put us at the forefront in the industry.

We will assess your case promptly and send you our recommendations.