洲际金融:Danny Curran - 创造成功的遗产

Finders International的创始人兼董事总经理Danny Curran最近出现在 洲际金融 谈论继承人狩猎公司Finders的成功。 阅读下面的文章。

创造一个成功的遗产

在1997中,Danny Curran成立了 Finders International,一个国际遗嘱家谱公司,追踪亲属,将他们与遗产和遗产连接起来,通常跨越国界。
在英国广播公司的热播电视节目中定期出现, 继承猎人他还是IAPPR-国际专业遗嘱研究人员协会的创始人,该协会汇集了在整个大陆及其他地区的继承和遗嘱空间运营的公司。

一个知名的基因遗传学领域的知名专家 - 也被称为探索性研究或狩猎 - 并且几乎已有三十年的经验,在他的腰带,DANNY CURRAN,54,TAKES之间追踪房产,财产,无偿资金和资产的生活在他的工作中有很大的自豪感,他的公司已经成就了什么,特别是在人们的生命周期变化的情况下有所改变。

“我们的目标是帮助那些需要帮助的人 追踪失踪或未知的继承人,通常是死者的近亲。 与服务领域的许多公司不同,我们接触到了令人着迷的历史,复杂的家庭关系,英雄主义的故事以及通常非常鼓舞人心的故事 - 曾经拼凑在一起。 多年来,我们也很幸运地聚集了一群对这个领域的工作充满热情的人。“

Danny非常努力地开始非常努力:“我一直都很擅长创造新想法和新方法。 在启动时,有很多自满情绪,这为我提供了一个建立强大实力的绝佳机会。

“虽然我有七年的行业经验,但许多律师都热衷于继续与我合作。 这个行业的竞争对手可能会出人意料地肆无忌惮。 人们似乎认为家谱必须吸引更多的上流社会 - 我知道的不同。 一旦我开发了自己的品牌,并承诺在其他人更热衷于诋毁时尽量保持积极态度,我认为客户已经接受了这一点并且业务开始起飞。“

在建立Finders之前,Danny自1990以来一直从事遗嘱研究行业。 迄今为止,该公司在伦敦,爱丁堡和都柏林设有办事处,并拥有庞大的国际网络,并受IAPPR监管,该协会代表全球领先的公司处理遗嘱认证,资产和房地产研究。 会员经过审查和批准,并遵守行为准则和道德规范。

Finders与各种公共部门服务提供商,律师,私营公司和机构,其国际合作伙伴和公众合作。 “我们通常会帮助任何需要找到失踪受益人的人 未知的继承人 为了积极的目的,包括那些希望追踪他们的亲属,死者,空置财产所有者,遗嘱中遗失的遗产或遗嘱执行人的人 - 以及无人认领的资产/财产的继承人。

今天,丹尼的业务在英国和国际上都在增长,他打算继续稳步增长,并尽可能保持业务平稳。 他是行业活动中的热门主题发言人,经常在媒体上接受电视,广播以及国家,贸易和当地媒体的采访。

在英国,他一直参与流行的节目,如“今早”,“金钱计划”,“继承猎人”,4电台的“你和你的”,并接受“泰晤士报”采访,即“每日镜报”,苏格兰的“每日记录”,“爱尔兰时报”和“福布斯”杂志作为一名值得注意的企业家。

他的公司现在是欧洲最大的公司之一,在伦敦,英国,爱丁堡,苏格兰和爱尔兰都柏林设有办事处。 丹尼最近成立了“国际专业遗嘱研究人员,系谱学家和继承人猎人协会”,该协会面向全球精英专业公司。 这一举措得到了广泛的广播,并且在努力提高行业标准,向公众提供有价值的免费咨询和媒体咨询的声音时引起了相当大的关注。

“除了创建一家成功的公司之外,我认为我最大的成就是能够做到这一点,同时保持道德和意识。

“寻找受益人的工作几乎总是积极的,无限的可能性是一个很好的动力。 我的孩子和家人也是我的动力的重要组成部分!

“随着越来越多的家谱公司从世界各地注册,我期待着IAPPR的扩展 - 这使我成为一个伟大的国际行业监管机构 - 这是我几年前创立的,而且没有其他类似的组织。 我希望看到我的孩子在他们的生活中成长,健康和快乐,并看到更多的世界。“

联系Finders 如果您需要有关继承人位置或失踪遗嘱的帮助。 找到我们的 服务清单.

Intercontinental Finance: Danny Curran – Creating a successful legacy

reading time 4 minutes

Founder and managing director of Finders International, Danny Curran, recently featured in Intercontinental Finance talking about the success of heir hunting firm Finders. Read the article below.

CREATING A SUCCESSFUL LEGACY

In 1997, Danny Curran established Finders International, an international probate genealogy firm which traces next of kin to connect them with estates and inheritance, often across borders.
With a regular presence on the BBC’s hit television programme, Heir Hunters, he is also the founder of the IAPPR– International Association of Professional Probate Researchers – which brings together companies operating in the heirship and probate space across the continent and beyond.

A WELL-KNOWN EXPERT IN THE FIELDS OF PROBATE GENEALOGY – ALSO KNOWN AS PROBATE RESEARCH OR HEIR-HUNTING – AND WITH ALMOST THREE DECADES EXPERIENCE IN TRACING HEIRS TO ESTATES, PROPERTY, UNCLAIMED FUNDS AND ASSETS UNDER HIS BELT, DANNY CURRAN, 54, TAKES GREAT PRIDE IN HIS WORK AND WHAT HIS FIRM HAS ACHIEVED, PARTICULARLY WHERE CHANGING PEOPLE’S LIVES OVERNIGHT IS CONCERNED.

“We are in the business of helping those who require assistance in tracing missing or unknown heirs, typically next of kin to a deceased person. Unlike many companies in the service sector we are exposed to fascinating histories uncovered, complicated family ties, tales of heroism and often hugely inspiring stories – once pieced together. Over the years, we’ve also been lucky enough to gather a group of individuals who are passionate about work in this field.”

Getting off the ground was very hard was very hard for Danny: “I’ve always been strong at creating new ideas and new methods. At the time of starting up there was a great deal of complacency, which provided a superb opportunity for me to build something strong.

“I had seven years industry experience though and many solicitors were keen to continue working with me. The competitors in this industry can be surprisingly cut-throat. People seem to think genealogy must attract more genteel types – I know differently. Once I developed my own brand and promised myself to try my best to be positive when others were more keen to denigrate I think clients picked up on this and the business took off.”

Before establishing Finders, Danny had been in the probate research industry since 1990. To date, the company has offices in London, Edinburgh and Dublin and a substantial international network and are regulated by the IAPPR, an association representing the leading companies across the globe dealing with probate, asset and estate research. Members are vetted and approved and adhere to codes of conduct and ethics.

Finders works with a variety of public sector service providers, lawyers, private companies and institutions, its international partners and the general public. “We generally help anyone who needs to locate missing beneficiaries or unknown heirs for positive purposes including those looking to trace their next of kin to a deceased person, empty property owners, missing legatees or executors named in a will – and heirs to an unclaimed asset/property.

Today, Danny’s business is growing both in the UK and internationally and he intends to continue with steady growth and keep the business on an even keel for as long as he can. A popular keynote speaker at industry events, he is often interviewed in the media on TV, radio and in the national, trade and local press.

In the UK he has been on popular shows such as ‘This Morning’, ‘The Money Programme’, ‘Heir Hunters’, Radio 4’s ‘You & Yours’ and has been interviewed by ‘The Times’, the ‘Daily Mirror’, the Scottish ‘Daily Record’, ‘Irish Times’ and ‘Forbes’ magazine as an entrepreneur of note.

His company is now one of the largest in Europe and has offices in London, England, Edinburgh, Scotland and Dublin, Ireland. Danny recently founded the ‘International Association of Professional Probate Researchers, Genealogists & Heir Hunters’, which is for elite professional companies around the world. This initiative has been widely broadcast and has attracted considerable attention as it strives to raise standards within the industry, provide valuable free advice to the public and a voice for media consultation.

“Apart from creating a growing successful company I think my greatest achievement is being able to do this whilst remaining ethical and aware.

“The work of finding beneficiaries is nearly always positive and the endless possibilities are a great motivator. My children and family are always a big part of motivation for me too!

“With more genealogy companies signing up from all corners of the world, I look forward to the expansion of the IAPPR – this makes for a great international industry regulator – something I founded a few years ago, and there is no other organisation like it. I would like to see my kids grow and be healthy and happy in their lives and see more of the world.”

Contact Finders if you need help with heir location or missing wills. Find our list of services.