新继承人发现与1930年“世纪犯罪”的家庭联系

阅读时间 2 分钟

在今天的文章中,新继承人发现了与1930年《世纪犯罪》的家庭联系。 在处理来自黑斯廷斯的德里克·刘易斯·默瑟(Derek Lewis Mercer)的案件时,Finders International不仅能够找到21种关系,并奖励两名应享权利的受益人,他们的财产价值分别为10,000英镑,而且还发现了一些令人震惊的信息。 家庭关系 从过去。

丽贝卡·斯坦利(Rebecca Stanley)和她的姐姐都是默瑟(Mercer)财产的继承人,但就像大多数人突然收到消息称他们确实是该财产的继承人一样,丽贝卡(Rebecca)难以相信意外的收获会如愿以偿。 因此,丽贝卡将其视为骗局。 直到丽贝卡(Rebecca)才相信,她的姐姐(也已与Finders International取得联系)确认寻找到250,000万英镑继承人的受益人是真实的。

该案发掘了该家庭的过去及其与1930年那多产的案子的联系,被认为是“本世纪的犯罪”。据透露,史丹利的案子与一名名叫紫罗兰·夏普(Violet Sharp)的妇女有关,她是绑架和绑架的重要人物。小查尔斯·林德伯格(Charles Lindbergh)被谋杀; 美国举世闻名的飞行员查尔斯·林德伯格(Charles Lindbergh)的孩子。

丽贝卡对伊尼丝说:

“实际上,我已经了解了这个故事,在过去的八年中我自己研究了这个故事–之后,Finders International也对此进行了深入研究。 这是一个令人着迷的谋杀故事,可悲的是,这始终是个谜。”

文章来源: inews.co.uk
阅读全文 请点击此处.

在下面分享这个故事。

New Heirs discover family links to 1930’s “Crime of the Century”

reading time 2 minutes

In today’s article, New Heirs discover family links to 1930’s Crime of the Century. While working on the case of Derek Lewis Mercer, from Hastings, Finders International were not only able to find 21 relations and reward two entitled beneficiaries their estate worth £10,000 each, but they were also able to uncover some shocking family connections from the past.

Rebecca Stanley and her sister were both heirs to Mercer’s estate, but like most individuals who receive the sudden news that they are indeed the heir to an estate, Rebecca had difficulty in believing that a windfall could come her way. Because of this, Rebecca dismissed it as a scam. It was only after her sister, who had also been contacted by Finders International confirmed that the hunt for beneficiaries to a £250,000 inheritance was real, did Rebecca believe it.

This case unearthed the family’s past and their ties to the highly prolific 1930’s case which was deemed “the crime of the century.” It was revealed that the Stanley’s were related to a woman named Violet Sharp who was a person of interest in the kidnapping and murder of Charles Lindbergh Jr; the baby of world-famous American aviator Charles Lindbergh.

Speaking to inews Rebecca said;

“I was actually already aware of the story, having researched it myself for the last eight years, – Finders International then had a dig into it too. It’s a fascinating story of a murder that will sadly always remain a mystery.”

Article Source: inews.co.uk
Read the full story here.

Share this story below.